Our executive team

Neltah Mosimanegape

Chair -AU Youth Club Botswana
Botswana Representative
Email: botswana@asenti.org

Mamoloko Masesebe Ramahuma

CEO Nokakgolo Hygiene Services- S.A
Vice President & S.A Representative
Email: masesebe@asenti.org

Calvin Jodisi

President- ASENTI
Email: calvin@asenti.og

Caleb Rockstone

Ghana Representative
Email:calebrockstone12@icloud.com

Etta Roland Daru

Founder/CEO Innovation for Global Change
Cameroon Representative
Email: roland.etta@yahoo.com

Joseph Wangombe

ASENTI County edition Director
Email: info@asenti.org

 

Clinton Gachangi

Former Harvard Student
ASENTI Diaspora(USA) Representative
Email: clinton@asenti.org

Obed Mugisha

County Director
Pitch Africa- Uganda
Email: obed@asenti.org